Need help, advice, or have any questions? Call us at +370 617 99919
+370 617 99919

🇱🇹 Lithuania

Vaclovas Sakalauskas

Forest management expert

vaclovas@foros.com

Vitalij Petuchov

Account manager

vitalijus@foros.com

Tadas Palaima

Managing director

tadas@foros.com

Simona Karalienė

Account manager

simona@foros.com

Laima Urbaitienė

Account manager

laima@foros.com

Elžbeta Volk

Account manager

elzbeta@foros.com

Edvardas Bervingas

Forest management consultant

edvardas@foros.com

Juris Orols

Account manager

juris@foros.com

Gabija Petrikauskaitė

Administrator

gabija@foros.com

Contacts

Foros Global, Ltd.
+370 617 99919
info@foros.lt
Legal entity code: 304832129
VAT code: LT100011635710
Address: J. Jasinskio g. 12, LT-01112 Vilnius